We are recruiting, please click here to find out more.

Diary Dates


*On these days children who are members of uniform groups(Guides, Scouts, St Johns etc.) may wear their group�s uniform.  

Tues 02/09/2014 - Inset day

Wed 03/09/2014 -Inset Day

Thu 04/09/2014 -Start of term

Fri 12/09/2014 -Year 4 Egyptian Workshop

Fri 12/09/2014 - New Parent coffee morning 9am

Fri 12/09/2014 -Swimming Lessons start for Class 4P

Thu 18/09/2014 -Start of year mass 10am 

Mon 22/09/2014 -PFSA AGM 8pm

Mon 22/09/04/2014 - Year 6 Bike ability Week

Fri 26/09/2014 -PFSA MacMillan Coffee morning

Mon 29/09/2014- Nursery Photographer 
 
Thu 9/10/2014 -Harvest Liturgy 10am
 
Mon 13/10/2014 -School Photographer
 
Tue 14/10/2014 - History in Brass Year 2
 
Thu 16/10/2014 -Parents Evening 6-8pm
 
Fri 17/10/2014 - Swimming Lessons Start for Class 4H
 
Fri 17/10/2014 -PFSA Quiz Night
 
Mon 20/10/2014 - PFSA Meeting 8pm
 
Tue 21/10/2014 -Year 3 Trip to Butser Farm
 
Tue 21/10/2014 -Parents Evening 6-8pm
 
Mon 27/10/2014 - Half Term
 
Mon 03/11/2014 - back to School 
 
Thu 04/12/2014 - Advent Mass 10am
 
Sat 06/12/2014 -Christmas Fair
 
Sun 07/12/2014 -Christmas tree Cutting
 
Tue 16/12/2014 -Infants Nativity
 
Wed 17/12/2014 -Infants Nativity
 
Thu 18/12/2014 - Infants Nativity
 
Fri 19/12/2014 -Carol Service 10am Years 3-6
 
Fri 19/12/2014 -End of Term 2.15pm