We are recruiting, please click here to find out more.

Diary Dates


*On these days children who are members of uniform groups(Guides, Scouts, St Johns etc.) may wear their group�s uniform.  

Mon 13/04/2015 - Start Of Term

Fri 17/04/2015 - Rec Easter Resurrection Celeb 2.30pm

Wed 22/04/2015 - Year 5 Residential Isle of Wight

Tue 28/04/2015 -St Angela's Parents Evening

Thu 30/04/2015 -PFSA Stay and Play Event 3.30pm

Mon 04/05/2015 -Bank Holiday

Tue 05/05/2015 - PFSA Junior Dance Event 3.15pm

Tue  12/05/2015 -PFSA Infant Dance Event 3.15pm 

Mon 11/05/2015 -KS2 SATS Week

Wed 13/05/2015 -Reception Trip to Bocketts Farm

Thu 14/05/2015- Year 1 Trip to Painshill Park  
 
Fri  15/05/2015 - Year 1 Trip to Painshill Park 
 
Mon 18/05/2015 - Inset Day
 
Wed 20/05/2015 - School Photographer
 
Wed 20/05/2015 - Hooke Court Meeting
 
Sat 23/05/2015 - Swimming Gala
 
Mon 25/05/2015 - Half Term
 
Mon 01/06/2015 - Back To School
 
Mon 08/06/2015 - Year 6 Residential to Hooke Court
 
Tue 09/06/2015 - Infant Sports Day
 
Thu 18/06/2015 - Junior Sports Day at the Spectrum pm
 
Fri 19/06/2015 - Nursery Closed-Trip to Fishers Farm
 
Mon 22/06/2015 - Year 3 Greek Day
 
Fri 26/06/2015 - Year 2 Trip to Museum of London
 
Wed 01/07/2014 -First Holy Communion Mass 10.15am
 
Wed 01/07/2014 - District Sports at Urnfield
 
Thu 02/07/2015 - Secondary Induction Day at St Peter's
 
Thu 02/07/2015 - Parent Evening
 
Tue 07/07/2015 - Parent Evening
 
Tue 07/07/2015 - Dress Rehearsal Year 6 Production 
 
Thu 09/07/2015 - Year 5 Taster Day at St Peter's
 
Thu 09/07/2015 - Year 6 Evening Production 7pm
 
Sat 11/07/2015 - PFSA School Event
 
Sun 12/07/2015 - PFSA School Event
 
Wed 15/07/2015 - Leavers Disco 6pm
 
Fri 17/07/2015 - Leavers Mass 10.15am
 
Fri 17/07/2015 - End of Term 2.15pm